Class Names

Every year, we will choose our class names on inspirational people who embody our school motto of ‘Be the Change’. Our first cohort of pupils are the ‘pioneers’ of the school and they will lead the way for other children who follow. Reception class will be called Sharman after the first British astronaut who flew into space.

You can find out more about Helen Sharman here.

We look forward to adding more names to our list of classes as the school grows. Some of our ideas are King, Attenborough, Seacole, Hawking, Earhart, Bowie, Kahlo, Thunberg, Anning and Keller. We’d love to hear your suggestions!